It’s Pinteresting Wednesday Again…

…so let’s make it a good one!

Source: Pink Wallpaper via melissa on Pinterest

Source: Prevention via melissa on Pinterest

I love sweet potatoes. SO MUCH! But I lovelovelove potato skins! They’re one of those things that I always want to order when we’re out to dinner, but I don’t. Because although they sound delicious, they never live up to the description. They’re always greasy and soggy. But I can really get behind these!

Source: F.R.I.E.N.D.S. via melissa on Pinterest

FRIENDS is my all-time favorite show. It never fails to make me laugh, even though I can pretty much quote every episode right along with the characters.

Source: Pink Wallpaper via melissa on Pinterest

Oh my! I love that this room features shingles INSIDE! And I love that they’re BLUE! But I’m not sure what I love more: the shingles or that they’re blue.

Source: Sweet Paul via melissa on Pinterest

Are we serious here? FETA CHEESE dip? I might just have to make this. Pronto.

Source: Polyvore via melissa on Pinterest

I am so into dresses this fall. They are such an easy way to look pulled together without a lot of effort. The cardigan and boots step this look up, and you could do just one or the other.

Source: Budget Bytes via melissa on Pinterest

Holy cow. Another recipe I must make immediately!

Source: Keysocks via melissa on Pinterest

Seriously. These are just brilliant! Socks that actually keep your feet warm in flats or heels, but that don’t detract from that look? I’ve added them to my wish list.

It’s been a while since I last posted in my”Pinteresting Wednesday” series. So if you’re new here or have missed these posts in the past, I would love for you to follow me on Pinterest by clicking that pretty red button!   Follow Me on Pinterest

