My Life According to U2

A few years ago the following “game” was being passed around Facebook. As I was looking through my old posts, I saw my answers and thought it might make for a fun blog post. Below are the original instructions… Feel free to join in; I’d love to know your answers!! If you play leave a link to your post in the comments (or leave your answers in the comments).

**Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to 15 people you like and include me (presuming I’m someone you like). You can’t use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Re-post as “my life according to (band name)”**

Your Artist/Band:
U2

Are you a male or female:
Mysterious Ways

Describe yourself:
Sweetest Thing

How do you feel:
All Because of You

Describe where you currently live:
In God’s Country (homefully, one day, City of Blinding Lights!)

If you could go anywhere, where would you go?
Where the Streets Have No Name

Your favorite form of transportation?
Fast Cars

Your best friend?
One

You and your best friends:
Stand Up Comedy

What’s the weather like:
Some Days Are Better Than Others

Favorite time of day:
Twilight

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
Even Better Than the Real Thing

What is life to you:
Yahweh

Your relationship:
Two Hearts Beat as One

Your fear:
Bullet the Blue Sky

What is the best advice you have to give:
Sometimes You Can’t Make it On Your Own

Thought for the Day:
Grace

How you would like to die?
Trying to Throw Your Arms Around the World

Your soul’s present condition:
Peace On Earth

Your Motto:
Walk On

