Wasting (??) Time

It’s been several days since my last post. And while I was catching up on some blog-reading this morning, I found my way to Pinterest. Of course I made some time for Pinterest!! So I thought I’d also carve out some time for a “Pinteresting Wednesday” post… Enjoy!

You can find and follow me on Pinterest by clicking that pretty red button!

Follow Me on Pinterest

HOW GORGEOUS IS THIS?! And easy. Mason jars, jam jars and charity shop tumblers + vintage crochet lace and twine.

Source: annaboo house via melissa on Pinterest

Yes.

Source: melissa on Pinterest


A free printable download. Even better…

Source: artsy-fartsy mama via melissa on Pinterest


Peonies are my favorites, and this arrangement is G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S!

Source: Ella Bella via melissa on Pinterest

Especially right now.

Source: emily t.c. via melissa on Pinterest

