Pinteresting Wednesday

Jumping right in to today’s “Pinteresting” post…

As always, you can find and follow me on Pinterest by clicking that pretty red button!

Follow Me on Pinterest

*love* everything about this room. The color, the horizontal wood paneling. every.last.detail.

Source: shorely chic interiors via melissa on Pinterest

I don’t usually get that creative with my baking… I’m more of a “if it tastes great, it doesn’t have to look cute” kind of gal. But these, I could do… with what looks like minimal effort.

Source: created by diane via melissa on Pinterest



OK seriously: I might be MOST excited about these little beauties right here. TOMS ballet flats!! I love the idea of TOMS “do good” shoes: you buy one, they give to someone in need. But I just have never liked their original designs. At all. However, I am LOVING (and I do mean L-O-V-I-N-G!!) these. Can’t wait!

Source: fab sugar via melissa on Pinterest

Bite-sized baked brie. Need I say more?

Source: joy the baker via melissa on Pinterest


LOVE these words… What a positive attitude, and what courage they instill!

Source: everything etsy via melissa on Pinterest

How pretty is this?

Source: teach craft love via melissa on Pinterest

Once again, this is a favorite recurring post of mine… If you’ve missed some of the previous “Pinteresting Wednesday” posts, see some here, here, here and here.

