Sufficient

“My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me. 10 That is why, for Christ’s sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong.” 2 Corinthians 12: 9-10

In all things, HIS GRACE *IS* SUFFICIENT [enough]! So in keeping with this verse and what it proclaims, I’m thanking God for His sufficiency in my life this past week (although, I’m sure I’m leaving some things out!)…

70. Sufficient grace for physical discomfort.

71. Sufficient grace for emotional situations.

72. Sufficient grace for hearts still hurting.

73. Sufficient grace for soul-weariness.

74. Sufficient grace for my own limitations.

75. Sufficient grace for the limitations of those around me.

76. Sufficient grace for whatever circumstances I find myself.

77. Sufficient grace for whatever lies ahead.

78. Sufficient grace for hard decisions.

79. Sufficient grace for tough feelings.

80. Sufficient grace for my own lack of understanding.

81. Sufficient grace in my dealings with others.

82. Sufficient grace to carry us through another day–triumphantly–trusting in the knowledge of His SAVING grace.

