How Very Pinteresting

Several of you have already found me on Pinterest and we are following each other there (which, by the way, I love!). But if you haven’t hopped on the Pinterest bandwagon yet, I wanted to continue what has become one of my favorite weekly posts. Actually, I’d probably have a really hard time ranking my recurring posts in order of preference, since I really do enjoy all of the posts I publish. But these “Pinteresting Wednesday” posts have generated a lot of feedback so let’s get right to it.

And don’t forget: you can find me on Pinterest by clicking that pretty red button!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Do any of you still send “snail mail” any more? I do, and I really enjoy it. If you really want to win me over, send me a note via regular post! There’s nothing like receiving a letter in the mailbox… Especially when all I’m used to seeing is junk mail and bills. I can’t wait to invest in one of these hand-lettered stamps!!!

Source: paper pastries via melissa on Pinterest

Maui… Someday we’ll go back (hopefully soon). Can’t wait.

Source: see the world via melissa on Pinterest


Yum!

Source: the family kitchen via melissa on Pinterest


I really love that these two mismatched bar stools are painted the same color–to unify and make them look like a set. I want to do this someday–perhaps with kitchen chairs.

Source: Stylebeat via melissa on Pinterest

LOVING this entire look. But I’m particularly in love with the green coat!!

Source: polyvore via melissa on Pinterest

