Pinteresting Wednesday

So I have been HOOKED on Pinterest. It’s kinda sad, but I love it! If you haven’t checked it out I highly recommend you do. It’s a virtual pin board where you can pin and catalog anything you’ve seen online to come back to later. Or you can follow other pinners and re-pin their pins. And it’s social, too. So you can follow your best friend, or your mother’s sister’s best friend.

Anyway, I decided I would integrate my love for Pinterest into my blog. That way rather than wasting time, I’m really just coming up with fantastic blog posts for you, lovely readers!

Anyway, you can find me on Pinterest by clicking that pretty red button!

Follow Me on Pinterest

I lovelove this room! One day, I hope to have a sunroom or porch like this!

Source: design chic via melissa on Pinterest

Portugal! It’s on our list of “must-see” places. Can’t wait.

Source: landscape lifescape via melissa on Pinterest

C.S. Lewis is a favorite. These words are quite humbling…

Source: my pansy eyes via melissa on Pinterest

I LOVE red shoes! Especially to pop against jeans and an oxford shirt. Yes, please!!

Source: Polyvore via melissa on Pinterest

