t.v.

On September 9, 2011, I started a 30-Day Blog Challenge. To see all 30 prompts for this challenge (and Day 1′s response), click here. And then return to Life is Grace until October 9th, to read my answers/responses.

Day 21: One of your favorite TV shows

**I’m answering with a show that is currently on TV, as my favorite of all-time is no longer playing. 😦 (I know, right?  Wah, wah, wah! … Call the “wah-mbulance”!)

Hands down, my favorite show is Modern Family. It’s funny, the characters are loveable and the story lines are relatable. Phil Dunphy is hilarious! Although, I love the ensemble cast and think every single one of them is perfect.

I’ve written about Parenthood here, as it is a close second. And while it has its moments of humor, I’d consider it more of a drama (though thankfully, not too dramatic!).

