Zodiac?

On September 9, 2011, I started a 30-Day Blog Challenge. To see all 30 prompts for this challenge (and Day 1′s response), click here. And then return to Life is Grace until October 9th, to read my answers/responses.

Day 6: Your zodiac sign and if you think it fits your personality. 

My zodiac sign is Aries (March 20-April 20). Traits that describe an Aries are: adventurous, energetic, pioneering, courageous, enthusiastic, confident, dynamic, quick-witted, selfish, quick-tempered, impulsive, impatient, foolhardy and a daredevil.

First of all, I don’t put much stock in this. But since I’m doing this challenge, I’ll tell you what I think…

I am definitely adventurous, (sometimes) pioneering, enthusiastic and confident. However, instead of being energetic, I’m more even-keeled. I’m not so sure you’d call me dynamic and I’m certainly not quick-witted. 🙂 I can definitely be selfish, quick-tempered and impatient. But I would not agree at all that I am impulsive! Oh my gosh–I am such the opposite of that, often annoying my friends and loved ones with how I deliberate over decisions. And I am not foolhardy or a daredevil, by any stretch.

