10 Years

On September 9, 2011, I started a 30-Day Blog Challenge. To see all 30 prompts for this challenge (and Day 1’s response), click here. And then return to Life is Grace until October 9th, to read my answers/responses.

Day 2: Where you’d like to be in ten years. 

Seriously? This is a tough question! It’s like an interview question!!

OK–10 years… That will put me in my early 40s. I’d like to be a Platinum Director with Stella & Dot (although, my goal is to meet that career level in the next 3-5 years!!). I’d also like to be living in a different city–we talk about places like Chicago, the Pacific NW, or the Northeast ALL. THE. TIME. And I guess this Florida-girl will have to decide if she’ll be able to handle that cold weather! So who knows? …For now, I love Lexington!

