30-Day Blog Challenge

Starting today, I’m beginning the 30-Day Blog Challenge. I honestly can’t remember where I found this, as it’s been sitting in my drafts folder for at least 6 months. It is highly possible that I just Googled “blog prompts” and found it. If you want to join in, feel free. And if it came from you and you’re here reading this, please let me know and I’ll link back to you (of course, that would have to mean I’m a reader of your blog…). 🙂

Day 1: Your current relationship status. If single, discuss being single. 

I’m married to my best friend, and we have a BLAST together! Brock is so good for me–in SO many ways. He loves me just as I am, but he also brings out the very best in me, encouraging me to grow–to become all that I can be. And he allows me to be and do the same for him. We make an awesome team.

