Styling My Own Life

One year ago, I signed up to be a Stylist with Stella & Dot, and it has been one of the BEST things I’ve ever done! I’m one of the Stylists (mentioned in the video) who was just flipping through a magazine and found a necklace that I LOVED. Turns out it was a Stella & Dot piece. So I went online to find out more and after about a week of doing some research and talking to my husband and my *fabulous* upline, I took the plunge!

I originally signed up because I wanted and needed something to get me out of the house and interacting with others, something to do in addition to working from home. And Stella & Dot did that for me. But now, after really catching hold of the vision of Stella & Dot, it’s become about SO much more! Stella & Dot has allowed me to soar! I feel so alive when I’m planning Trunk Shows and sharing about this business, when I get to watch someone try on our gorgeous jewelry for the first time, or see someone on my team tell me about her first paycheck! Stella & Dot is about community. It’s about passion, joy and inspiration. And that I get to be an integral part of this–each and every day–gives me such fulfillment! I’m so proud to say that Stella & Dot’s story has become MY STORY, too!

So, to celebrate my first year with Stella & Dot (my “Stella-versary”), I’m giving away $75 in free jewelry! Yes, you read that right!!

Here’s how you can enter:

Go to http://www.facebook.com/styledbymelissa and “Like” my Fan Page. Comment on my wall that you did that. (1 entry)

Share my Fan Page with your friends. Tell them to comment on my wall that you sent them. (1 entry for every friend you send)

Blog about this contest. Post a link to your blog entry in a comment on this post (2 entries)

Sign up to be a Stella & Dot Stylist on my team. Contact me for more information (5 entries)

