Meal Plan

I mentioned a few weeks ago that Sundays would be the day that I would post either recipes that I’ve cooked (and we love) or our meal plan for the week. This is the first week that I’m posting our meal plan… here goes! I’m sure I’ll follow up with some of the recipes that have come out of this plan, so here’s to some additional blog post ideas!

Monday–Sausage and Peppers over rice, inspired by Jenna’s Brats and Peppers

Tuesday–Salmon, couscous and green beans (this is one of my go-to meals! …at least the salmon is. It’s quick and DELISH!)

Wednesday–leftovers (I always make enough food for 4 servings of everything, even though there’s only 2 of us. So I only need to cook 1/2 as often and we get to revel in some YUMMY leftovers!!)

Thursday–frozen pizza… yep! We LOVE the California Pizza Kitchen varieties!

Friday–date night!

I’ll keep you posted on some of these in the future. In the meantime, happy eating!

