Jewelry-holics Anoymous

This is my last post in my month-long series about the people I love the most. To see them click here, here, here and here.

Today’s post is about my sister-in-law.

Carla is SO funny! She’s pretty great at making these quirky observations about people and things, that totally make me laugh.

She has great style–in everything from the way she dresses to the way she decorates her home.

She’s smart and works hard at what she does.

Carla is a fantastic teacher and an amazing Stella & Dot Stylist (I’m SO happy to have her on my team!). Being Stella & Dot Stylists allows us to indulge our addiction to great jewelry! 🙂

Source: Carolyn_Sewell

She’s a fun shopping buddy–even if we don’t have much money to spend, we have so much fun shopping and wishing!

Carla and I share a similar taste for books, so I love finding out about what she’s reading.

She’s not afraid to tell people what she thinks. I admire this in her, and have learned from her to grow in this area myself.

We’ve become good friends–especially in the last few years! I’m thankful that we’ve been able to develop a friendship with one another.

Annnddd, I’m going to see and spend the weekend with her and my brother today! Yay!

